Anthonace's Hobby Blog http://hobby.anthonace.com Warhammer 40k painting, conversions and gaming Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:43:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Marine of the Week: Kristov Dominicos http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/02/marine-of-the-week-kristov-dominicos/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/02/marine-of-the-week-kristov-dominicos/#respond Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:42:44 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=276 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Kristov Dominicos"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/02/marine-of-the-week-kristov-dominicos/feed/ 0
Marine of the Week: Nuriel Tannos (From Last Week) http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/02/marine-of-the-week-nuriel-tannos-last-week/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/02/marine-of-the-week-nuriel-tannos-last-week/#respond Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:11:37 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=269 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Nuriel Tannos (From Last Week)"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/02/marine-of-the-week-nuriel-tannos-last-week/feed/ 0
Tutorial: Sculpting Text http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/tutorial-sculpting-text/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/tutorial-sculpting-text/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 01:51:11 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=250 Continue reading "Tutorial: Sculpting Text"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/tutorial-sculpting-text/feed/ 0
Marine of the Week: Tyron Berak http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-tyron-berak/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-tyron-berak/#respond Tue, 30 Jan 2018 01:20:56 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=242 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Tyron Berak"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-tyron-berak/feed/ 0
Marine of the Week: Deathwatch Standard Bearer http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-deathwatch-standard-bearer/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-deathwatch-standard-bearer/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:02 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=233 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Deathwatch Standard Bearer"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-deathwatch-standard-bearer/feed/ 0
Army Progress: Deathwatch http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/army-progress-deathwatch/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/army-progress-deathwatch/#respond Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:23:57 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=223 Continue reading "Army Progress: Deathwatch"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/army-progress-deathwatch/feed/ 0
Marine of the Week: Ulrax Kardoza http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-ulrax-kardoza/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-ulrax-kardoza/#respond Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:09:58 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=216 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Ulrax Kardoza"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-ulrax-kardoza/feed/ 0
Marine of the Week: Kehreb Dawm http://hobby.anthonace.com/2018/01/marine-of-the-week-kehreb-dawm/ Sun, 07 Jan 2018 16:27:18 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=206 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Kehreb Dawm"

]]>
Marine of the Week: Demetor Krasos http://hobby.anthonace.com/2017/12/marine-of-the-week-demetor-krasos/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2017/12/marine-of-the-week-demetor-krasos/#comments Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:38:02 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=196 Continue reading "Marine of the Week: Demetor Krasos"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2017/12/marine-of-the-week-demetor-krasos/feed/ 2
Xenomortis Complete! http://hobby.anthonace.com/2017/12/xenomortis-complete/ http://hobby.anthonace.com/2017/12/xenomortis-complete/#comments Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:10:41 +0000 http://hobby.anthonace.com/?p=191 Continue reading "Xenomortis Complete!"

]]>
http://hobby.anthonace.com/2017/12/xenomortis-complete/feed/ 2